Town Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Tom Acre -

Town Manager

(970) 483-6161

tacre@wigginsco.com

Hope Becker - 

Planning & Zoning

(970) 483-6161

hbecker@wigginsco.com

Officer Doug Erickson -

Wiggins Police Department

(970) 483-6161

erickson@wigginsco.com

Deborah Lee -

Town Clerk

(970) 483-6161

Clerk@wigginsco.com

Chief Craig Miller -

Wiggins Police Department

(970) 483-6161

Craig.miller@wigginsco.com

Joenne Quimby -

Utility Clerk / Front Admin

(970) 483-6161

info@wigginsco.com

Nick Ramos - 

Public Works Maintenance

(970) 483-6161

nramos@wigginsco.com

Beau Warden -

Public Works Supervisor

(970) 483-6161

(970) 441-1974

bwarden@wigginsco.com

Hope Becker - 

Parks & Recreation

(970) 441-1038

parks@wigginsco.com